關於恒健會計師行有限公司我們的客戶董事
1218

恒健會計師行有限公司是一所執業會計師行。目前共有執業董事七名,均在會計行業中具有豐富專業經驗的會計師。中港員工約有90餘人,其中不少具有專業資格,包括香港註冊會計師、英國特許管理會計師、英國特許公認會計師、美國註冊會計師、澳洲註冊會計師、英格蘭和威爾士特許會計師、英國特許秘書及行政人員協會會員、及香港公司秘書公會會員等。 隨著各種具備專業資格的人仕不斷加入,我們將爲客戶提供更加全方位的優質專業服務。

本行各董事皆爲資深的會計師,不單在財會審計方面的經驗豐富,而且在協助公司上市或發行債券、在資本市場集資、收購、兼併或分拆等各類型的市場功能,均有豐富的經驗。其中部分董事及經理更曾經在國際四大會計師行工作,其經驗不單是在香港及中國,同時對美國、英國、澳大利亚及新加坡等地的財務會計法規及資本市場情況,亦頗爲稔熟。

除了財務會計方面的專才,我行的專業團隊還包括有資深的稅務專家和法律顧問,可以全方位地為我行的客戶服務,應付不同的需求。

我們的客戶包括私人及上市公司,其業務範圍廣泛。客戶業務包括投資,工業生產,食品加工,醫藥製造,個人護理產品製造,物業投資,律師,及須領牌照投資問及證券買賣。客戶當中亦包括海外公司,如中國,美國,及加拿大。

自2017年二月,恒健會計師行有限公司與中國天健會計師事務所共同成立天健國際會計師事務所有限公司 (“天健國際”),透過整合,天健國際將正式成為中國天健會計師事務所香港唯一分所。

中國天健會計師事務所(“中國天健”),總部設在杭州,是全國三強中純中華民族品牌的會計師事務所。中國天健現有5200余名從業人員,服務包括A股、H股上市公司、大型國企、外商投資企業等在內的固定客戶3000余家,其中上市公司客戶300余家、新三板客戶400余家,位居全國前茅。

恒健上市公司客戶

can-stock-photo_csp5459351審計項目

1. 中國城市基礎設施集團有限公司 (股票編號:02349)
2. 中國鼎益豐控股有限公司 (股票編號:00612)
3. 中國幸福投資(控股)有限公司 (股票編號:08116)
4. 中國興業控股有限公司 (股票編號:00132)
5. 中油港燃能源集團控股有限公司 (股票編號:08132)
6. 華夏能源控股有限公司 (股票編號:08009)
7. 昌利(控股)有限公司 (股票編號:08098)
8. 中國移動多媒體廣播控股有限公司 (股票編號:00471)
9. 錦勝集團( 控股)有限公司 (股票編號:00794)
10. 鷹力投資控股有限公司 (股票編號:00901)
11. 金源米業國際有限公司 (股票編號:00677)
12. 大中華實業控股有限公司 (股票編號:00431)
13. 標準資源控股有限公司 (股票編號:00091)
14. 李氏大藥廠有限公司 (股票編號:00950)
15. 諾發集團控股有限公司 (股票編號:01360)
16. 東方報業集團有限公司 (股票編號:00018)
17. 威發國際集團有限公司 (股票編號:00765)
18. 太興置業有限公司 (股票編號:00277)
19. 英裘(控股)有限公司 (股票編號:01468)
20. 偉俊礦業集團有限公司 (股票編號:00660)
21. 偉俊集團控股有限公司 (股票編號:01013)
22. 维亮控股有限公司 (股份代號:08612)

天健國際上市公司客戶

審計項目

1. 寶峰時尚國際控股有限公司 (股票編號:01121)
2. 富陽(中國)控股有限公司 (股票編號:00352)
3. 河北翼辰實業集團股份有限公司 (股票編號:01596)
4. 百田石油國際集團有限公司 (股票編號:08011)

袁淑貞女士

袁女士是一名執業會計師,曾爲一國際四大會計師行之合夥人。在財務及會計方面擁有豐富經驗。袁女士在該會計師行工作期間,主要職務除了企業年審外,亦參與了不少在資本市場集資的專案。對於企業上市、公司私有化、企業購併、及發行債券等,累積了不少經驗。其在四大會計師行工作期間所服務的客戶主要爲在香港上市的公司集團,亦包括紅籌股及H股公司。其中包括新鴻基地産、深業控股及熊貓電子等。除了在香港上市外,袁女士亦有經驗協助客戶把股票及債券在香港、美國、盧森堡及日本上市。

陳杰宏先生

陳先生是一名執業會計師。具有超過二十年的專業會計及審計經驗。陳先生的主要職務除了企業年審外,亦參與在資本市場集資的專案。對於企業上市、收購及發行債券集資專案等,均有豐富經驗。此外,陳先生在公司稅務方面及公司清盤的程序,亦有深入研究。

馮冠昌先生

馮先生是一名執業會計師。具有豐富的專業會計及審計經驗。馮先生的主要職務除了企業年審外,亦參與了不少在資本市場集資的專案。其客戶包括不同的行業,其中亦有上市公司。

吳暉小姐

吳小姐擁有豐富經驗,為香港及中國營運的私人和上市公司及其附屬公司提供審計服務。在加入本公司前,她曾於四大會計師行工作。她擅長內部監控評估及企業併購的財務盡職審查。

陳立志先生

陳先生專業會計經驗豐富,曾為多家於香港及中國內地有業務的上市公司提供審計服務。陳先生的客戶涉及多個行業,包括醫藥製造、物業投資、工業生產、財務及投資諮詢等。 陳先生同時曾為不少項目提供交易支援的專業服務,包括協助企業籌組上市、為企業提供財務盡職審查服務,及為企業進行併購活動。

何伯達先生

何伯達先生擁有豐富經驗,為不同規模的香港、中國及海外中小企及上市公司提供審計服務,客戶涉及貿易批發,製造業及受監管行業,如證劵及期貨買賣,財務諮詢等。何先生亦擁有多種內部控制審查工作經驗,亦提供盡職調查,包括新上市,併購及其他融資活動等。何先生擁有香港註冊會計師執業、美國註冊會計師、稅務學會會員及註冊稅務師資格。

王鑑興先生

王先生擁有豐富經驗,為不同規模的中小企及上市公司(主要包括中國及香港)提供審計服務,客戶包括物業投資、零售、製造及貿易、財務諮詢、証劵交易、飲食業、投資公司及建造業等. 王先生亦為不少項目提供交易支援的專業服務,包括內部監控評估、財務盡職審查及企業併購活動。王先生擁有香港註冊會計師執業及英格蘭及威爾士特許會計師.

葉婉雅小姐

葉小姐曾為不同行業的本地及中國公私營企業提供專業服務。葉小姐曾為來自各行各業的客戶提供服務,包括製造業,礦業,金融服務業,房地產投資業和農業。她過往亦處理過不少審計及交易支持計劃, 包括企業併購,財務盡職調查和內部控制審查。

About HLM CPA LimitedOur ClientsOur Directors
1218-300x170

HLM CPA Limited  is a firm of Practising Certified Public Accountants. At present we have 7 practising directors, all of whom have extensive experience in the accounting profession. We have a staff force of around 90 in Hong Kong and the PRC, with many of them are qualified professionals. Amongst them, there are members of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants, the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, CPA Australia, the Institute of Chartered Accounts in England & Wales, the Hong Kong Institute of Company Secretaries and the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators, etc. With talents from such a broad range of professional disciplines, we are in an advantageous position to provide our clients with full range of quality services.

Our directors are all experienced professionals, they are not only knowledgeable in the accounting and financial field, they also have extensive experience in assisting companies in listing or issuing bonds, raising funds in the capital market, merger and acquisition or spin-offs. Many of our directors and managers had worked in the “Big Four” international accounting firms for many years, and their experience are not confined to that in Hong Kong or China, they are also well versed with the accounting and financial regulations and capital markets in America, Britain, Australia and Singapore, etc.

Apart from our financial and accounting professionals, our team also comprises tax experts and legal advisors to provide a full range of services to our clients so as to satisfy the diversified needs of our clients.

Our clientele includes both private and listed companies, and cover a wide range of industries. These include investment companies, manufacturing, food, pharmaceutical, personal care products, property investment, law firm and licensed corporations such as investment advisers and securities companies. Our clientele also include overseas companies from the PRC, USA, and Canada.

Since February 2017, HLM CPA Limited and Pan-China PRC jointly established Confucius International CPA Limited (“CICPA”) which represents the official office of Pan-China network in Hong Kong after consolidation.

Pan-China, headquartered in Hangzhou, is a pure Chinese accounting service provider among the top 3 accounting firms in China. Pan-China have a team of more than 5200 staff in the PRC and have served more than 3000 clients including over 300 A-share, B-share and H-share listed companies, 400 New OTCBB listed companies, as well as giant stated-owned enterprises, and foreign-invested enterprises for considerable number of years.

HLM Listed company clients include:
hand-300x189
Audit engagements

1. China City Infrastructure Group Limited (Stock code: 02349)

2. China Ding Yi Feng Holdings Limited (Stock code: 00612)

3. China Fortune Investments (Holding) Limited (Stock code: 08116)

4. China Investments Holdings Limited (Stock code: 00132)

5. China Oil Gangran Energy Group Holdings Limited (Stock code: 08132)

6. Chinese Energy Holdings Limited (Stock code: 08009)

7. CL Group (Holdings) Limited (Stock code: 08098)

8. CMMB Vision Holdings Limited (Stock code:00471)

9. Come Sure Group (Holdings) Limited (Stock code: 00794)

10. Eagle Ride Investment Holdings Limited (Stock code: 00901)

11. Golden Resources Development International Limited (Stock code: 00677)

12. Greater China Holdings Limited (Stock code: 00431)

13. International Standard Resources Holdings Limited (Stock code: 00091)

14. Lee’s Pharmaceutical Holdings Limited (Stock code: 00950)

15. Nova Group Holdings Limited (Stock code: 01360)

16. Oriental Press Group Limited (Stock code: 00018)

17. Perfectech International Holdings Limited (Stock code: 00765)

18. Tern Properties Company Limited (Stock code: 00277)

19. UKF (Holdings) Limited (Stock code: 01468)

20. Wai Chun Mining Industry Group Company Limited (Stock code: 00660)

21. Wai Chun Group Holdings Limited (Stock code: 01013)

22. World Super Holdings Limited (Stock code: 08612)

CICPA Listed company clients include

Audit engagements

1. Baofeng Modern International Holdings Company Limited (Stock code: 01121)

2. Fortune Sun (China) Holdings Limited (Stock code: 00352)

3. Hebei Yichen Industrial Group Corporation Limited (Stock code: 01596)

4. Polyard Petroleum International Group Limited (Stock code: 08011)

Ms. Eliza Yuen

Ms. Yuen is a practising accountant. She is well experienced in the financial and accounting field. When she was working in the international Big Four accounting firm, apart from taking charge of annual audit engagements, Ms. Yuen also participated in a lot of capital market fund raising projects. She has accumulated a lot of experience in IPO, privatization, merger and acquisition, and bond and debenture issues. The clients that she served are mostly listed companies in Hong Kong which also included red chip companies and H shares companies. Ms. Yuen also has experience in assisting client to list shares and debentures in Hong Kong, America, Luxemburg and Japan.

Mr. Edmond Chan

Mr. Chan is a practising accountant with over 20 years’ experience in accounting and auditing. Mr. Chan is mainly responsible for audit engagement, and he also participates in capital market fund raising projects. Mr. Chan is also well versed in IPO, merger and acquisition, and bond issue. Besides, Mr. Chan is also an expert in tax advisory and company liquidation.

Mr. Libra Fung

Mr. Fung is a practising accountant with extensive experience in accounting and auditing. Mr. Fung is mainly responsible for audit engagements, and he also participates in capital market fund raising projects. The clientele of Mr. Fung includes a great variety of industries, and some of them are listed companies.

Ms. Fiona Ng

Ms. Ng has extensive experience in the audit of private and listed companies (including subsidiaries of overseas companies) operating in Hong Kong and China. Ms. Ng has worked for one of the “Big 4” accounting firm before joining our firm. Ms. Ng has also been involved in transaction support assignments including internal control review and financial due diligence in acquisitions of companies.

Mr. Derek Chan

Mr. Chan has extensive assurance experience in serving listed companies operating mainly in Hong Kong and mainland China, over a wide variety of industries including pharmaceutical products, property investment, manufacturing, financial and investment advisory services, etc. Mr. Chan has been involved in various transaction support assignments including initial public offerings and financial due diligence as well as corporate mergers and acquisitions.

Mr. Vincent Ho

Mr. Ho gained extensive audit experience through auditing companies of all sizes, from SMEs to listed companies operating in Hong Kong, China and overseas; industries audited include trading, distribution, manufacturing and regulatory industries such as securities and commodities dealers and financial advisory service providers. Apart from leading a number of internal control review assignments in Hong Kong, he had also conducted due diligence and was engaged in special projects in relation to mergers and acquisitions, initial public offerings, other fund raising activities and special investigation.

Mr. Ho is a Certified Public Accountant (Practising) in Hong Kong, a member of The American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, Fellow of The Taxation Institute of Hong Kong and Certified Tax Adviser (HK).

Mr. Kenny Wong

Mr. Wong has extensive assurance experience in serving SME entities to listed companies, including mainly in Hong Kong and Mainland China, over a wide variety of industries including property investment, retail business, manufacturing and trading business, financial advisory services, security trading business, restaurant operations, investment companies and construction business etc. Mr. Wong also has been involved in various transaction support assignments including internal control review, due diligence services in relation to acquisition of companies and other fund raising activities. He is currently a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales.

Ms. Carol Yip

Ms. Yip has extensive experience in servicing a wide range of clients, covering private and public listed companies operating in Hong Kong and China. The portfolio of clients managed by her comes from various industries including manufacturing, mining, financial services, property investment and agriculture. She has also been involved in various transaction support assignments including mergers and acquisitions, financial due diligence and internal control reviews.